Contact

Extend-A-Care

Main Office

55 N IH-35
Austin, Texas 78702
Ph: (512) 472-9402
Fax: (512) 472-2164
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

30.256143 -97.736138 EAC Main Office 55 N IH-35 Austin, Texas 78702 /locations/austin-isd/eac-main-office 6048a0
30.307662 -97.680506 Austin Achieve Infant/Preschool 5908 Manor Rd. Austin , TX 78723 /locations/preschool/austin-achieve-infant-preschool fac146
30.335604 -97.686108 KIPP Austin North 8004 Cameron Road Austin , Tx 78754 /locations/charter-schools/kipp-austin-north c1b04f
30.271610 -97.635093 KIPP Daycare 8509 FM 969 #C Portable Austin , TX 78724 /locations/preschool/kipp-daycare fac146
30.153483 -97.769067 IDEA Bluff Springs 1601 E. Slaughter Ln Austin, TX 78747 /locations/charter-schools/idea-bluff-springs c1b04f
30.254715 -97.721960 Metz Elementary 84 Robert Martinez Jr St Austin, TX 78702 /locations/austin-isd/metz-elementary 6048a0
30.254715 -97.721960 Metz Elementary Infant and Preschool 84 Robert Martinez Jr St Austin, TX 78702 /locations/preschool/metz-elementary-infant-and-preschool fac146
30.375048 -97.752615 Anderson High Infant and Preschool 8403 Mesa Dr Austin, TX 78759 /locations/preschool/anderson-high-infant-and-preschool fac146
30.314825 -97.714261 Cunningham Elementary 2200 Berkeley Ave. Austin, TX 78745 /locations/austin-isd/cunningham 6048a0
30.355808 -97.679624 Dobie Pre-Kindergarten Center 1200 E. Rundberg Lane Austin, TX 78753 /locations/austin-isd/dobie-pre-kindergarten-center 6048a0
30.256143 -97.736138 Little Angels 55 N IH-35 Austin, Texas 78702 /locations/preschool/little-angels fac146
30.333954 -97.673225 Forbes Extend-A-Care 2217 Forbes Dr Austin, TX 78754 /locations/head-start-locations/forbes-extend-a-care 84cc56
30.187881 -97.743666 Dove Springs Extend-A-Care 5106 Village Square Dr Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/head-start-locations/dove-springs-extend-a-care 84cc56
30.202008 -97.837468 Brodie Extend-A-Care 8105 Brodie Ln Austin, Texas 78745 /locations/head-start-locations/brodie-extend-a-care 84cc56
30.062384 -97.82139 Tom Green Elementary 5059 Old Goforth Rd Buda, Texas 78610 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/tom-green-elementary eb3458
29.989688 -97.883724 Tobias Elementary 1005 East FM 150 Kyle, TX 78640 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/tobias-elementary eb3458
30.015111 -97.838266 Science Hall Elementary 1510 BeBee Rd Kyle, Texas 78640 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/science-hall-elementary eb3458
30.039443 -97.823187 Ralph Pfluger Elementary 4951 Marsh Lane Buda, Texas 78610 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/ralph-pfluger-elementary eb3458
29.970693 -97.856177 Hemphill Elementary 3995 E. FM 150 Kyle, Texas 78640 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/hemphill-elementary eb3458
30.002364 -97.860632 Fuentes Elementary 901 Goforth Rd Kyle, Texas 78640 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/fuentes-elementary eb3458
30.08787 -97.874685 Elm Grove Elementary 801 FM 1626 Buda, Texas 78640 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/elm-grove-elementary eb3458
30.005227 -97.761908 Camino Real 170 Las Brias Blvd Niederwald, Texas 78640 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/camino-real eb3458
30.086624 -97.848748 Buda Elementary 500 FM 967 Buda, Texas 78610 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/buda-elementary eb3458
29.94885 -97.8935 Blanco Vista 2951 Blanco Vista Blvd San Marcos, Texas 78666 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/blanco-vista eb3458
30.19957 -97.710901 Smith Elementary 4209 Smith School Rd Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/del-valle-isd/smith-elementary 4a71b6
30.158369 -97.644142 Popham Elementary 7014 Elroy Rd Del Valle, Texas 78617 /locations/del-valle-isd/popham-elementary 4a71b6
30.24852 -97.587524 Hornsby-Dunlap Elementary 13901 FM 969 Austin, 78724 /locations/del-valle-isd/hornsby-dunlap-elementary 4a71b6
30.25644 -97.592469 Gilbert Elementary 5412 Gilbert Rd Austin, Texas 78724 /locations/del-valle-isd/gilbert-elementary 4a71b6
30.174399 -97.623149 Del Valle Elementary 5400 Ross Rd Del Valle, Texas 78612 /locations/del-valle-isd/del-valle-elementary 4a71b6
30.090734 -97.726873 Creedmoor Elementary 5604 FM 1327 Creedmoor, Texas 78610 /locations/del-valle-isd/creedmoor-elementary 4a71b6
30.228471 -97.713276 Baty Elementary 2101 Faro Drive Austin, Texas 78741 /locations/del-valle-isd/baty-elementary 4a71b6
30.19172 -97.7671 REAL Learning Academy 6405 South IH35 Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/charter-schools/real-learning-academy c1b04f
30.204466 -97.758589 KIPP South 5107 South IH-35 Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/charter-schools/kipp-austin-vista-beacon-prep c1b04f
30.277426 -97.638326 KIPP Austin Ridge 8509 FM 969 Austin, TX 78724 /locations/charter-schools/kipp-austin c1b04f
30.252763 -97.774649 Zilker Elementary 1900 Bluebonnet Ln Austin, Texas 78704 /locations/austin-isd/zilker-elementary 6048a0
30.189498 -97.741274 Widen Elementary 5606 Nuckols Crossing Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/austin-isd/widen-elementary 6048a0
30.379195 -97.684126 Walnut Creek Elementary 401 W Braker Ln Austin, Texas 78753 /locations/austin-isd/walnut-creek-elementary 6048a0
30.241121 -97.74586 Travis Heights Elementary 2010 Alameda Dr Austin, Texas 78704 /locations/austin-isd/travis-heights-elementary 6048a0
30.227902 -97.806761 Sunset Valley Elementary 3000 Jones Rd Austin, Texas 78745 /locations/austin-isd/sunset-valley-elementary 6048a0
30.418374 -97.720359 Summitt Elementary 12207 Brigadoon Lane Austin, Texas 78759 /locations/austin-isd/summitt-elementary 6048a0
30.27941 -97.685403 Sims Elementary 1203 Springdale Rd Austin, Texas 78721 /locations/austin-isd/sims-elementary 6048a0
30.258163 -97.735703 Sanchez Elementary 73 San Marcos St Austin, Texas 78702 /locations/austin-isd/sanchez-elementary 6048a0
30.328184 -97.720113 Reilly Elementary 405 Denson Dr Austin, TX 78752 /locations/austin-isd/reilly-elementary 6048a0
30.197097 -97.775637 Pleasant Hill Elementary 6405 Circle South Rd Austin, Texas 78745 /locations/austin-isd/pleasant-hill-elementary 6048a0
30.369365 -97.733603 Pillow Elementary 3025 Crosscreek, Drive Austin, Texas 78758 /locations/austin-isd/pillow-elementary 6048a0
30.17024 -97.756256 Perez Elementary 7500 S. Pleasant Valley Rd Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/austin-isd/perez-elementary 6048a0
30.302748 -97.677577 Pecan Springs Elementary 3100 Rogge Lane Austin, Texas 78723 /locations/austin-isd/pecan-springs-elementary 6048a0
30.233598 -97.844753 Patton Elementary 6001 West Creek Drive Austin, Texas 78749 /locations/austin-isd/patton-elementary 6048a0
30.165197 -97.744457 Palm Elementary 7601 Dixie Drive Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/austin-isd/palm-elementary 6048a0
30.300187 -97.636701 Overton Elementary 7201 Colony Loop Drive Austin, Texas 78724 /locations/austin-isd/overton-elementary 6048a0
30.270074 -97.684936 Ortega Elementary 1135 Garland Avenue Austin, Texas 78721 /locations/austin-isd/ortega-elementary 6048a0
30.205619 -97.788778 Odom Elementary 1010 Turtle Creek Blvd Austin, Texas 78745 /locations/austin-isd/odom-elementary 6048a0
30.237288 -97.859576 Oak Hill Elementary 6101 Patton Ranch Road Austin, Texas 78735 /locations/austin-isd/oak-hill-elementary 6048a0
30.278191 -97.673929 Norman Elementary 4001 Tannehill Lane Austin, Texas 78721 /locations/austin-isd/norman-elementary 6048a0
30.140691 -97.823233 Menchaca Elementary 12120 Manchaca Road Austin, Texas 78652 /locations/austin-isd/menchaca-elementary 6048a0
30.293337 -97.714901 Maplewood Elementary 3808 Maplewood Avenue Austin, Texas 78722 /locations/austin-isd/maplewood-elementary 6048a0
30.382992 -97.690427 McBee Elementary 1001 West Braker Lane Austin, Texas 78758 /locations/austin-isd/mcbee-elementary 6048a0
30.224531 -97.737915 Linder Elementary 2800 Metcalfe Road Austin, Texas 78741 /locations/austin-isd/linder-elementary 6048a0
30.181707 -97.764454 Langford Elementary 2206 Blue Meadow Drive Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/austin-isd/langford-elementary 6048a0
30.177745 -97.835249 Kocurek Elementary 9800 Curlew Drive Austin, Texas 78748 /locations/austin-isd/kocurek-elementary 6048a0
30.228013 -97.790398 Joslin Elementary 4500 Manchaca Road Austin, Texas 78745 /locations/austin-isd/joslin-elementary 6048a0
30.301089 -97.646774 Jordan Elementary 6711 Johnny Morris Road Austin, Texas 78724 /locations/austin-isd/jordan-elementary 6048a0
30.196908 -97.755182 Houston Elementary 5409 Ponciana Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/austin-isd/houston-elementary 6048a0
30.342451 -97.688712 Hart Elementary 8301 Furness Drive Austin, Texas 78753 /locations/austin-isd/hart-elementary 6048a0
30.363887 -97.691666 Guerrero-Thompson Elementary 102 E. Rundbert Lane Austin, Texas 78753 /locations/austin-isd/guerrero-thompson-elementary 6048a0
30.372361 -97.668859 Graham Elementary 11211 Tom Adams Drive Austin, Texas 78753 /locations/austin-isd/graham-elementary 6048a0
30.264828 -97.698892 Govalle Elementary 3601 Govalle Austin, Texas 78702 /locations/austin-isd/govalle-elementary 6048a0
30.229083 -97.771077 Galindo Infant / PreSchool Program 3800 S. 2nd Street Austin, Texas 78704 /locations/preschool/galindo-infant-preschool-program fac146
30.229083 -97.771077 Galindo Elementary 3800 S. 2nd Street Austin, Texas 78704 /locations/austin-isd/galindo-elementary 6048a0
30.234063 -97.763364 Dawson Elementary 3001 S. 1st Street Austin, Texas 78704 /locations/austin-isd/dawson-elementary 6048a0
30.303796 -97.764925 Casis Elementary 2710 Exposition Boulevard Austin, Texas 78703 /locations/austin-isd/casis-elementary 6048a0
30.176946 -97.814868 Casey Elementary 9400 Texas Oaks Drive Austin, Texas 78748 /locations/austin-isd/casey-elementary 6048a0
30.282291 -97.713342 Campbell Elementary 2613 Rogers Street Austin, Texas 78722 /locations/austin-isd/campbell-elementary 6048a0
30.304869 -97.750627 Bryker Woods Elementary 3309 Kerbey Lane Austin, TX 78703 /locations/austin-isd/bryker-woods-elementary 6048a0
30.339956 -97.731411 Brentwood Elementary 6700 Arroyo Seco Austin, Texas 78757 /locations/austin-isd/brentwood-elementary 6048a0
30.156061 -97.752041 Blazier Infant / PreSchool Program 8601 Vertex Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/preschool/blazier-infant-preschool-program fac146
30.156061 -97.752041 Blazier Elementary 8601 Vertex Austin, Texas 78744 /locations/austin-isd/blazier-elementary 6048a0
30.250537 -97.759811 Blanton Elementary 5408 Westminster Drive Austin, Texas 78723 /locations/austin-isd/blanton-elementary 6048a0
29.989688 -97.883724 Becker Elementary 906 W. Milton St Austin, Texas 78704 /locations/austin-isd/becker-elementary 6048a0
29.99115 -97.880967 Kyle Elementary 500 W. Blanco Kyle, Texas 78640 /locations/hays-consolidated-isd/kyle-elementary eb3458
30.209323 -97.803132 Eden Park Academy 6215 Manchaca Rd Austin, Texas 78745 /locations/charter-schools/eden-park-academy c1b04f
30.254278 -97.783178 Barton Hills Elementary 2108 Barton Hills Drive Austin, Texas 78704 /locations/austin-isd/barton-hills-elementary 6048a0
30.360508 -97.696652 Barrington Elementary 400 Cooper Dr. Austin, Texas 78753 /locations/austin-isd/barrington-elementary 6048a0
30.317554 -97.679663 Andrews Elementary 6801 Northeast Drive Austin, Texas 78723 /locations/austin-isd/andrews-elementary 6048a0
30.274786 -97.767937 Austin High Mini Maroons Infant/PS 1715 W. Cesar Chavez Austin, Texas 78703 /locations/preschool/austin-high-mini-maroons-infant-ps fac146