Districts

Extend-A-Care for Kids provides on-site, after-school child care at elementary schools in Austin ISD, Charter Schools, Del Valle ISD, Hays Consolidated ISD and Head Start Locations for the convenience of working parents. Every Extend-A-Care for Kids center has its own phone number. This number is listed alphabetically in your phone book's business pages under "Extend-A-Care for Kids." This number is NOT the same as the phone number of your child's school. Center phones can receive calls from 2:15 to 6:00/6:30 p.m. only.

EAC Main Office austin-isd/eac-main-office 30.256143 -97.736138 6048a0
Austin Achieve Infant/Preschool preschool/austin-achieve-infant-preschool 30.307662 -97.680506 fac146
KIPP Austin North charter-schools/kipp-austin-north 30.335604 -97.686108 c1b04f
KIPP Daycare preschool/kipp-daycare 30.271610 -97.635093 fac146
IDEA Bluff Springs charter-schools/idea-bluff-springs 30.153483 -97.769067 c1b04f
Metz Elementary austin-isd/metz-elementary 30.254715 -97.721960 6048a0
Metz Elementary Infant and Preschool preschool/metz-elementary-infant-and-preschool 30.254715 -97.721960 fac146
Anderson High Infant and Preschool preschool/anderson-high-infant-and-preschool 30.375048 -97.752615 fac146
Cunningham Elementary austin-isd/cunningham 30.314825 -97.714261 6048a0
Dobie Pre-Kindergarten Center austin-isd/dobie-pre-kindergarten-center 30.355808 -97.679624 6048a0
Little Angels preschool/little-angels 30.256143 -97.736138 fac146
Forbes Extend-A-Care /forbes-extend-a-care 30.333954 -97.673225
Dove Springs Extend-A-Care /dove-springs-extend-a-care 30.187881 -97.743666
Brodie Extend-A-Care /brodie-extend-a-care 30.202008 -97.837468
Tom Green Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/tom-green-elementary 30.062384 -97.82139 eb3458
Tobias Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/tobias-elementary 29.989688 -97.883724 eb3458
Science Hall Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/science-hall-elementary 30.015111 -97.838266 eb3458
Ralph Pfluger Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/ralph-pfluger-elementary 30.039443 -97.823187 eb3458
Hemphill Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/hemphill-elementary 29.970693 -97.856177 eb3458
Fuentes Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/fuentes-elementary 30.002364 -97.860632 eb3458
Elm Grove Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/elm-grove-elementary 30.08787 -97.874685 eb3458
Camino Real hays-consolidated-isd/camino-real 30.005227 -97.761908 eb3458
Buda Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/buda-elementary 30.086624 -97.848748 eb3458
Blanco Vista hays-consolidated-isd/blanco-vista 29.94885 -97.8935 eb3458
Smith Elementary del-valle-isd/smith-elementary 30.19957 -97.710901 4a71b6
Popham Elementary del-valle-isd/popham-elementary 30.158369 -97.644142 4a71b6
Hornsby-Dunlap Elementary del-valle-isd/hornsby-dunlap-elementary 30.24852 -97.587524 4a71b6
Gilbert Elementary del-valle-isd/gilbert-elementary 30.25644 -97.592469 4a71b6
Del Valle Elementary del-valle-isd/del-valle-elementary 30.174399 -97.623149 4a71b6
Creedmoor Elementary del-valle-isd/creedmoor-elementary 30.090734 -97.726873 4a71b6
Baty Elementary del-valle-isd/baty-elementary 30.228471 -97.713276 4a71b6
REAL Learning Academy charter-schools/real-learning-academy 30.19172 -97.7671 c1b04f
KIPP South charter-schools/kipp-austin-vista-beacon-prep 30.204466 -97.758589 c1b04f
KIPP Austin Ridge charter-schools/kipp-austin 30.277426 -97.638326 c1b04f
Zilker Elementary austin-isd/zilker-elementary 30.252763 -97.774649 6048a0
Widen Elementary austin-isd/widen-elementary 30.189498 -97.741274 6048a0
Walnut Creek Elementary austin-isd/walnut-creek-elementary 30.379195 -97.684126 6048a0
Travis Heights Elementary austin-isd/travis-heights-elementary 30.241121 -97.74586 6048a0
Sunset Valley Elementary austin-isd/sunset-valley-elementary 30.227902 -97.806761 6048a0
Summitt Elementary austin-isd/summitt-elementary 30.418374 -97.720359 6048a0
Sims Elementary austin-isd/sims-elementary 30.27941 -97.685403 6048a0
Sanchez Elementary austin-isd/sanchez-elementary 30.258163 -97.735703 6048a0
Reilly Elementary austin-isd/reilly-elementary 30.328184 -97.720113 6048a0
Pleasant Hill Elementary austin-isd/pleasant-hill-elementary 30.197097 -97.775637 6048a0
Pillow Elementary austin-isd/pillow-elementary 30.369365 -97.733603 6048a0
Perez Elementary austin-isd/perez-elementary 30.17024 -97.756256 6048a0
Pecan Springs Elementary austin-isd/pecan-springs-elementary 30.302748 -97.677577 6048a0
Patton Elementary austin-isd/patton-elementary 30.233598 -97.844753 6048a0
Palm Elementary austin-isd/palm-elementary 30.165197 -97.744457 6048a0
Overton Elementary austin-isd/overton-elementary 30.300187 -97.636701 6048a0
Ortega Elementary austin-isd/ortega-elementary 30.270074 -97.684936 6048a0
Odom Elementary austin-isd/odom-elementary 30.205619 -97.788778 6048a0
Oak Hill Elementary austin-isd/oak-hill-elementary 30.237288 -97.859576 6048a0
Norman Elementary austin-isd/norman-elementary 30.278191 -97.673929 6048a0
Menchaca Elementary austin-isd/menchaca-elementary 30.140691 -97.823233 6048a0
Maplewood Elementary austin-isd/maplewood-elementary 30.293337 -97.714901 6048a0
McBee Elementary austin-isd/mcbee-elementary 30.382992 -97.690427 6048a0
Linder Elementary austin-isd/linder-elementary 30.224531 -97.737915 6048a0
Langford Elementary austin-isd/langford-elementary 30.181707 -97.764454 6048a0
Kocurek Elementary austin-isd/kocurek-elementary 30.177745 -97.835249 6048a0
Joslin Elementary austin-isd/joslin-elementary 30.228013 -97.790398 6048a0
Jordan Elementary austin-isd/jordan-elementary 30.301089 -97.646774 6048a0
Houston Elementary austin-isd/houston-elementary 30.196908 -97.755182 6048a0
Hart Elementary austin-isd/hart-elementary 30.342451 -97.688712 6048a0
O.Henry Infant/Preschool Program preschool/ohenry-preschool 30.285491 -97.773755 fac146
Graham Elementary austin-isd/graham-elementary 30.372361 -97.668859 6048a0
Govalle Elementary austin-isd/govalle-elementary 30.264828 -97.698892 6048a0
Galindo Infant / PreSchool Program preschool/galindo-infant-preschool-program 30.229083 -97.771077 fac146
Galindo Elementary austin-isd/galindo-elementary 30.229083 -97.771077 6048a0
Dawson Elementary austin-isd/dawson-elementary 30.234063 -97.763364 6048a0
Casis Elementary austin-isd/casis-elementary 30.303796 -97.764925 6048a0
Casey Elementary austin-isd/casey-elementary 30.176946 -97.814868 6048a0
Campbell Elementary austin-isd/campbell-elementary 30.282291 -97.713342 6048a0
Bryker Woods Elementary austin-isd/bryker-woods-elementary 30.304869 -97.750627 6048a0
Brentwood Elementary austin-isd/brentwood-elementary 30.339956 -97.731411 6048a0
Blazier Infant / PreSchool Program preschool/blazier-infant-preschool-program 30.156061 -97.752041 fac146
Blazier Elementary austin-isd/blazier-elementary 30.156061 -97.752041 6048a0
Blanton Elementary austin-isd/blanton-elementary 30.250537 -97.759811 6048a0
Becker Elementary austin-isd/becker-elementary 29.989688 -97.883724 6048a0
Kyle Elementary hays-consolidated-isd/kyle-elementary 29.99115 -97.880967 eb3458
Eden Park Academy charter-schools/eden-park-academy 30.209323 -97.803132 c1b04f
Barton Hills Elementary austin-isd/barton-hills-elementary 30.254278 -97.783178 6048a0
Barrington Elementary austin-isd/barrington-elementary 30.360508 -97.696652 6048a0
Andrews Elementary austin-isd/andrews-elementary 30.317554 -97.679663 6048a0
Austin High Mini Maroons Infant/PS preschool/austin-high-mini-maroons-infant-ps 30.274786 -97.767937 fac146